Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Barcode. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Fargo, ND

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Barcode and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Robyn 4 days ago

French Dip

The sexiest French dip in town. And I’m somewhat of a connoisseur

Gavenpfitzer 12 days ago

Miller Lite

Nice cold beer with quick prompt service!

Brenna 19 days ago

The Breakfast Club

I always try to order something new every time I come here. First experience on the breakfast club was great, I loved the sandwich! There is a surprise egg on it which is not listed on the menu, fortunately for barcode, it was a great surprise! Only thing I would change is having the bagel toasted. Other than that, 12/10, definitely recommend!

Mrstrcarpenter about 1 month ago

Steak & Egg

Atmosphere is great, server prompt and good specials especially during happy hour.

Colleen Paczkowski about 2 months ago

Barcode Chicken Tacos

My chicken taco was absolutely amazing. I really like the crispness and the great sauce. I took a portion of it home and could hardly wait to get comfortable, sit down and enjoy the last piece.It was so good that when I left the room my finicky dog, Rocky, polished it off. I was so mad and very disappointed. No complaints from Rocky. Do you allow dogs in Barcode? ?

Matthew 6 days ago

Barcode Sampler*

Enjoyed cheese curds, boneless wings, fries and meatballs. Not only was the food delicious but the service was out of this world. One woman show running countless tables. Congrats. We will be back.

Andrew 14 days ago

Steak Wrap

Best wrap in town!

W 26 days ago

Traditional Wings*

Decent wings, honey siracha sauce was very tasty. Good ceasar as well

Melissa about 1 month ago

Barcode Burger

The Barcode Burger is perfection! The bacon was thick and tasty on the burger and the onion rings were a nice touch! Yummy!

Josh about 2 months ago

Barcode Burger

Always a great burger.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA